VEGAS Mater meeting(s)? (1 Viewer)

Finally got my account activated so I'm able to post. Looking forward to heading out to my favorite track for the 6th year in a row. I plan on being at the track Fri and Sat for sure with intent of stopping by the mater meeting (even though I'm new to this, everyone seems very friendly and helpful). I'll be at the Hard Rock on Thurs for Fan Fest festivities. Has anybody heard if there will be some of the nostalgia cars (Rat Trap, Kuhl & Olson, Howard Cams Rattler, etc) doing a mini-cacklefest in the pits at the track like was done last year?

I look forward to seeing/meeting everybody, hopefully I don't get snowed in and get to Vegas tomorrow. My early morning flight has already slid to mid afternoon and I haven't evn left the house yet. This is why I'm going back to Okinawa, no drags, but no snow either.

S/F
D

Leaving soon for the airport, about an hour or so...thank god. It's a lot warmer in Vegas this weekend than it will be up here in Seattle.

Just look for the dork with the U of W t-shirt carrying a Blackberry at the track. Heh. At least on Friday. Or, I might be wearing a tye dye CSNY t shirt or my new white The Who t-shirt. And carrying a Blackberry. Yep. That's me. :D

Rub it in why don't you. I can tell you are almost having a nitro high just thinking about being @ LVMS tomorrow. I like your T-Shirt collection. Choices choices, right? Have a safe flight and have FUN!!

~Kurt

Rub it in why don't you. I can tell you are almost having a nitro high just thinking about being @ LVMS tomorrow. I like your T-Shirt collection. Choices choices, right? Have a safe flight and have FUN!!

~Kurt

Ok. How about now, posting from my seat near the starting line from my blackberry.
Wow! This is an amazing facility. Here goes pro stock.mmmm, live racing. Nothing better.

I think I will wear my Who t shirt tomorrow.
Time to watch the races.

STOP THAT!!!!! ;)

So sorry. NOT! LOL.