What's new

Jones Crowned Blown Alcohol Thunder Champion (1 Viewer)


Nitro Member
Brent. Jones along with the other top five finishers were honored at an awards banquet held in the upscale Howard Johnson Plaza Hotel in Yakima, Washington.

Following Jones in the top five point standings in order are Dave Kroeker, Wes Garvin, Jim Seivers and Alvan Behar.

This year there were seven races in six Northwest cities including: Woodburn, Boise, Spokane, Yakima, Billings and Medford. A total of 23 teams competed in the series.


Photo caption:
From left to right are the top five finishers including: Jim Seivers, Brent Jones, Alvan Bahar and Dave Kroeker. Absent was Wes Garvin.
Ways To Support Nitromater

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)